Med CD T1

in #dsound6 years ago


This track is from an unreleased meditation CD. I made about four tracks for this project and then gave up... I think you will see why. For whatever reason when I was trying to work on this I wasn't really any good at writing music for mediation. This track is from around five years ago and was written entirely in ableton with only stock plugins, so lots of operator. Since then I've gotten much better at writing droned out mediation tracks, I think having a massive eurorack helps. In fact I did a monthly vibrations for mediation where I played flute and had some ambient stuff going on the modular at a local yoga studio... Nut This track isn't anything like that. It is not a mediation track and so it was never released except for a short time on soundcloud. It's kind of wub wub with some nice bird samples in it. I like the track but I don't know wtf I was thinking when I started writing stuff like this for mediation.

anyways I hope you enjoy it! I wouldn't recommend mediating to it.

~ Noah



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

Nice stuff. Going to give this a try as i do about 4 meditation sessions per week. Thanks @illuminationst8

Haha could be cool, I don’t think the track is good for meditation which is why it was never released but I still like t

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63750.99
ETH 3130.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95