Magical Mystic Gates To The Quad

in #dsound6 years ago


Snother track from the album i am currently working on, City Of The Ancients. Again this is all 100% eurorack but with some mastering and mixing done in ableton. I use a variety of non stock plugins to get the compression, eq and stereo imaging I desire. I am a big fan of Fab Filters plugins as well as Izotope Ozone.

This track heavily features my newest module, the rerelease QMMG which will be available for sale next weekend at the Make Noise Ten Year Anniversary. I'm feeling pretty lucky to have one a week early and am excited to use it at my performance next week.

peace

~Noah



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a to get your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers.

I recommend the material to everyone, best regards

You really have the second talent I will look more often

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62772.18
ETH 3032.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67