July 4th

in #dsound6 years ago


While I don't necessary feel like it's an appropriate time for Americans to be celebrating independence from a tyrannical government I did have the day off yesterday so in addition to firing up the barbecue and grilling some hot dogs I also wrote this song.

soft sweet arpeggios from the prophet rev 2 mix with sounds from my eurorack and 0-coast. Mother 32 is on some simple sequence duties to go along with the arpeggio. Sit back close your eyes and relax as we cruze through this complex sonic universe.

thank you all for visiting my world, it is always a pleasure to have you on board as passengers. I think this track would be great for a little meditation or yoga.

~Noah



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64303.16
ETH 3137.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97