G U I D E M E

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)


Greetings STEEMIANS!!!

Got another dope track that I had the pleasure of being a part of. I play with a group called BLAYR sometimes, and we recently released an album called TASTE. I produced this song specifically with the help of our vocalist, Alex Blair. She has really helped guide me on new paths and has taught me so much about music, being a jazz trained vocalist herself. It was such an enriching experience collabing with her and combining our styles and imaginations. We have been playing lots of shows, as well as working on new music.

To check out our album on Spotify go here: open.spotify.com/album/5zb6mKuPdiBUOXacIaVqI7?si=CfkNeBzfROazEyy-boAh1Q

Lmk what you think!!! As always thank you for listening and for being a part of such a dope community!



The Infamous IT



► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

This track is hella dope! Looking forward to checking out more of your stuff!

hey thank you so much for the kind words. it was a blast to put together. i look forward to hearing what u think of those creations as well!

Of course! I'll be on the look out!! ;D

attentive post friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63898.89
ETH 3129.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90