You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Acoustic Freestyle Original Song | Silver Linings (working) | @daily-musings | Creative Process

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)

So this is amazing! I did send it to curie and some of the curators thought the same but the problem is verfifying its actually you over dsound. They suggested making a video instead. Whats your thoughts on that? You are amazing and I'd love to get your work showcased. If you do make a video make sure you tag me in that post so I can forward it on.

Sort:  

Sure I'd be happy to make a video, but this particular recording was sort of in the moment and may be a bit different. I was in the zone yesterday, haha.
If I introduce the song personally in a video, is that enough or does the whole thing need to be a video?

I think for it get curied it would need to be full video, it dosen't have to be the same as I think anything you do would be awesome, just tag me when you have time and I will follow up with curie :)

This is a huge opportunity ;) I'm with @insideoutlet...any song I'm sure you do would be great !

That's actually a good idea @insideoutlet. Let us know when you can @daily-musings :)

I get my new laptop today, so I plan on uploading the open mic video entry tonight or tomorrow!

Awesome! Looking forward to hearing and seeing it :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63658.03
ETH 3299.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90