SML Challenge R10 - New Original - WakeUp

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)


This a new original song, for the SML Challenge R10. This one has a lil bit of everything in it. Summer is supposed to be happy and etc, and why not add a lil spice into some summer? Hopefully ya dig it. Peace!
► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)
Sort:  

Ayyyyy yessssss @inthenow back in the buildingggggg.

Man do I love how you bring that piano in at 0:53. That medicine for the ears right there.

And then you hit us up with that @inthenow energy at 1:30 and we are synthing and head nodding. Love how you make that switch-up; keeping us on our toes.

Love how you bring back that epic piano around 2:56 and then hit us with that synth at 3:34 so dope.

Appreciate you taking us this rollercoaster ride of an entry. Love how you always keep us on our toes listening to your music. So upbeat as well.

Much love and respect bud.

Thank you my friend, appreciate it a lot! :-) Thanks for everything. Peace!

You're very welcome my friend. Peace peaceeeee.

That piano that you brought in at 0:53 is riveting. It felt like some of the music you would hear in any of the Final Fantasy games from 12 on.

Thanks very much @yamaagni :-) Last time I played FF was V X awesome game! Have a great day.

Nice I don't have a next gen system so I have yet to play XV :( For the past year I have been replaying [and in the case of 1 through 3 for the first time] the FF games. I just finished up IX a week ago. It's been an excellent journey thus far all the games really hold up! I of course am playing other non RPG based games in between so I don't get bored of RPG's haha.

LOL I hear ya! I am still on Playstation 3, way behind the times. And my niece got me hooked on the FF X, and well it all went downhill from there, as we had a battle to see who could finish first. LMAO.

Haha that is what I will be playing next. It has been years since I played it so I am really looking forward to it. I remember quite liking the battle system, how you "leveled up" and Blitzball in it!

Nice track! I love the piano parts. Good luck with the contest!! :)

Thanks @psionic-tremors much appreciated. Have a great day! :-D

Nice! the track really takes you all over the place. love it!

Thanks @junkfeathers much appreciated. :-) Great to hear you on the show today, awesome song you shared.

I like it has different moods and genres, starts relaxing then it goes frantic, then it has then it has more melodic piano parts.

Thanks @yidneth :-D Thanks for sharing your awesome song on the show, it was brilliant.

Aw you are welcome thanks so much!

that was a nice track man.... nice to hear you on thte SMA radio show!

Thanks @darqub appreciate it my friend. Excellent song you shared today as well. :-D

and Chilling :D Great song!!!!!!!!!!!!

0f789e4d-9133-4194-85af-a55b4027d8b4-91c92ae6-0714-4639-8804-1e37acfe8e4e-v1.png
Thanks! Appreciate you taking the multiple test drives. :D

(you hear an engine rev and horn honk)
MEEP! MEEP!
(the window on the humvee rolls down to reveal a warm smiling face)
"Hello! I'm @shadow3scalpel and with the help of my protege, @chairborne, we are actively assisting veterans, retirees and active servicemen and women here on Steemit. We feel it is our 'duty' to support each other. Any questions or comments you may have, simply respond to this comment, thank you!"
(the window rolls up and the engine roars as it drives to the next person on the list)
Comment by @killerwhale. This is a opt-in bot.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94