You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tuesday Tarot May 8

in #dsound6 years ago

Yay, I was able to get it to play back! I have been noticing that these work on IE/Edge but not on Chrome. Google seems to have maj trust issues with blockchain...IDK. DLive hasn't been playing back on there either.

Sort:  

Made a great deal of sense to me at this time, @teneiced! My creative projects are evolving now. I'm talking about how to spoke the wheel in a durable way with some of my Steemit friends. So happy to be here now with you all.

Me too! With this coming Uranus transit, the priorities of the whole world will shift! I have Uranus in my 1st house (scorpio) and while i'm still trying to figure out what all that means, what I'm getting is that the things that i feel like I can't live without will become completely inconsequential to me as I level up. I'm so glad we are all exploring these ideas together!

You're shattering paradigms out of your own mind! That's what I'm hearing.

Let's go for the best in this. Everything is new again. We just need to witness it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69104.81
ETH 3758.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68