My Original Song // Panacea Instrumental Mix

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)



► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)

Panacea Instrumental Mix

@rhondak fell in love with my song Panacea which brightened my sad soul.
I was honored when she asked if she could use the song for one of her audiobooks.
She asked if I had an instrumental version so I just went digging through the unorganized mess of my musical library and miraculously found it.

I know people love vocals, but as a composer, I prefer the instrumental versions.

There's an entire orchestra of sounds in this piece including timpanis, french horns, clarinets, and trombones.
To me, the vocals just get in the way of all that beauty lol

Sort:  

Thank you @isaria is a cool music......just cool and slow sound...really really good work.

I get chills thinking about the trailer I can build off this. THANK YOU, Isaria. I am forever grateful.

And pssshhhh--your vocals could never get in the way of anything. I'll have some of them in the final mix, too. I hope.

I'm excited to hear the trailer when you finish it!
<3

i can definitely see this as a movie soundtrack. i love the intensity and vibrant tones. its an eye opener to listen to without the vocals as i always get lost in listening to them, and miss how lovely the music is just on its own.

Thank you torico!
<3

Panacea is one of my all time favourites of yours, love this instrumental.

awww thanks Muxxyman!

What a cool project, and you did such a killer job - so much intensity - you definitely created a lot of intrigue for me around what the music and audiobook will sound like together!

Thank you!!!

I enjoyed this sound a lot!

Love the vibe.

Very fond of this instrumental music ...
It is very suitable to accompany reading with a cup of coffee ...

Thanks for sharing, dear @isaria...❤

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94