My Original Song // Hear Me

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)

4 Watchtowers pic for steemit.jpg

When I hear this song I picture being locked in a cell of my own design, built upon
guilt, shame, regret....so many mistakes.
Self-forgiveness is the only way to break free.



► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)
Sort:  

That's amazing, is that guitar? I'm guessing it's acoustic? Wow amazing sweet voice with beautiful lyrics, you've got an amazing accent too, overall it's beautiful.

Thank you! That was actually an Ibanez electric guitar with chorus and a bit of delay for the arpeggiated parts.

Beautiful instrumental and vocals. Would it be too much to ask for the stems and try my luck on remixing it? :D

The stems for this particular song are on a hard drive somewhere....I have about 20 hard drives of music...I'm not very organized lol

oh... okay... :)

If you have remixes to share, make a steemit post and submit them to my Curation contest and/or my Curation show. I make those posts every Monday and Thursday.

Brilliant songwriting as always @isaria - great job!

Felicidades. Saludos! Quiero compartir contigo mi último post

Espero que te guste

I love that cacion @isaria very good, greetings :)

Amazing work Isaria, loved the 2:41 entrance good job.

what a wonderful song! Love the lyrics too.

You should check this out: https://volareo.live/musicians

Congratultions @isaria, beautiful proyect, me encanta!!!

A haunting melody, a lovely voice...

Thank you Kathleen! <3

You have a very beautiful voice and a beautiful song. Do you yourself write text and music?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63688.35
ETH 3125.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97