Tangle of Thorns // My Original Song

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)


Tangle of Thorns // My Original Song


Here's a song that has about a thousand different versions.
What I like about producing is that you can take any raw song (chords and a melody) and produce it in a variety of genres.

However, indecisiveness is generally an issue for Libras, and I'm no exception.
As I'm in the process of creation, every time I listen to a song I'm working on I hear different directions the song can travel....new melodies, chords, harmonies, production, etc.
It never ends.
Many of my songs actually come from existing songs that I've written where I went off on some tangent down a road where I couldn't find my way back to the original song.


► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

We need to get you a new shirt (cuz your mixtape is fire):

lol yes I want that!

Sounds great ...

Excellent! sounds great

I love your work Isaria :)
post the lyyyyrics always I always enjoy to hum along when I listen to them :) :**

Classy post @Isaria. Really impressing work. The song sounds great. I really like the lyrics and the back music. Wonderful dear.

Terribly awesome song. The lyrics arr just firr blast. The music is alsl out class. You ve produced some professional work @isaria. Keep up the good work. Really enjoyed the song.

Loved it!! Keep it up!

Oh yeah!!!! lovin' this!!!!!

You were chosen for my 🎧 DSound TOP5! 🎧 on Sunday - Thank You!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01