Flight of the Elemental Phoenix // @Pechichemena Mix // Music for Steem Monsters

in #dsound5 years ago (edited)



Flight of the Elemental Pheonix is one of my favorite Steem Monsters creations because.... it's weird.
The talented @pechichemena mixed and mastered this one.
Each of the compositions I have made for Steem Monsters have been basic ideas and very rough mixes.
Pechi has joined us to help @harrisonmir with mixing, mastering, and other Steem Monsters musical shenanigans.
He actually created this awesome song for Rexxie which completely blew me away. Pechi is an amazing composer and engineer so we are happy to have him on board!

I usually refer to my initial rough mixes as Mud Mix 2000.
I try my best to mix them, but the low mids are my nemesis.
So glad I went to school for recording engineering 😒

Anyhoo....

Pechi created my very own filter to address this problem which he has called...
The Isa Demudifier!

Please refer to me only by this name henceforth....thank you.

Also....
I won my first Daily Quest the other day.
I opened my pack and received these 2 glorious Legendaries!!!!!

If haven't played Steem Monsters yet then you're missing all the fun!
Check it out!


Vote @steemcreative for Witness!




► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

when i heard this truck the first thing came on my mind is Steem Monster :)

Firstly,

YAY @pechichemena!!!!

He's the best. Like THE BEST. His editing skills will make any other person blush and work harder.. I'm stoked he's a part of the team!

Secondly...

TWO LEGENDARIES?!?!

In the same pack?!
And one GOLD FOIL?!

You must be doing something right. 😉

<3 <3 <3 <3 <3 <3

Oooh this is wikkid cool sweets.

Posted using Partiko Android

hahahaha mom ! The isa demudifier is out ! ... now everyone knows the secret ... hahahah anyways , i overdid it a bit on the bass cutting here :P ... The Isa Demudifier is powerful .. hahah I will do some mixing revisions <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63475.77
ETH 3117.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94