You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Key Principle to Success in Steemit & Other Cryptocurrencies

in #dsound6 years ago

Some excellent points you got there : )
Determination & Resilience are KEY to success in just about anything.
Learning is in our DNA, so I would argue that eventually, aggressive learning doesn't have to be experienced as aggressive, but as a joy ride with our natural curiosity.
I agree with you mostly, just that I would suggest to try smarter rather than harder!

Sort:  

I hear you and agree with you @isdev that we should try smarter. I think we need that aggressive learning to drive us when the inevitable "I don't feel like it" thought comes over us.

Just do it.

Good advice. Thank you very much for stopping by to visit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57654.82
ETH 2888.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60