Behind The Semblence of Taught Reality - Ivan Atman (Original Song)

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)


Greetings DSound community, this is another original from me, I improvised one afternoon with a couple of layers with my Les Paul and added some vocals to it, hope you enjoy the track :)

BEATS: Battery 4 LIVE INSTRUMENT: Les Paul 1994' Korean ALL VOCALS BY: Ivan Atman

GENRE: Jazz / Ambient Rock / Improv



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

Reminds me a lot of Jimi Tenor! :))

Cool, I'll check his music out :)

I love the beat, amazing! I kept looking for songs I could do with this beat (even though I do not know how to sing) but then the beat is nice and there's just something salty about it.

I just really love everything you do, this is one is no different :-)

Glad you appreciate the music @zameena-zen I really love your style as well :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64093.86
ETH 3123.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94