Hulk Theme (Remix) - Ivan Atman (Remastered)

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)


This is my first and my only dubstep beat I ever did, I'm not so keen on the genre but when attending a beatbattle challenge here on steemit half a year ago (bacj when I just got to the platform) I chosen Hulk to be my superhero to mix the music in the "superhero" challenge episode. I figured Hulk is prone to Dubstep, and remixed the cartoons intro theme from the hulk from the 90's, hope you enjoy the beat :)

DRUMS: Battery 4 SOFT SYNTH: Massive DAW: Ableton MASTERING: Ozone

Genre: Dubstep



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

The sample, it was a sick idea to use it man, I'm not really an avid dubstep listener but damn, this is a banger

Thank you @elbrujo :) glad you liked it
There is actually just 5% of sample in the song (that tu-tu-tu brass stab, and that "run" segment and a bit here and there) , I recreated the main hulk theme with "Spitfire Masse" orchestra emulation in Kontak 5, cause the audio quality was bad to sample throughout the song

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62937.86
ETH 3092.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87