wing of super star steemjet

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)


Hello everyone. This is my first voice on d sound and am happy to do this for the live in have for #steemjet. I am dedicating this to the entire community and to the initiator and the sponsor of steemjet. @dimimp, he is a man who has done so many things for the community and I want to use this opportunity to appeal for fund so that I will make my first song on steemjet and it will be on steemjet and it's space forces and the entire members if the great community. Pls sir do help me to provide fund in liquid steem so that I will make the full voice and produce it. To the love I have for steemjet And the newly launched steemjet radio
► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)

Click on the link marked RED when you open the dsound to listern.
PicsArt_06-07-09.41.28.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64605.91
ETH 3159.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11