Sort:  

Dude.. this is awesome. I like the way you flow. You have good energy. It looks like you're trying to be as real as you possible can be. Which is a good thing.

Always keeping it real no fiction. thank you!

You're welcome. You just gained new follower. I hope you will show us some original and new stuff to rap music. In my opinion nowadays rap and hip-hop is suffering a bit because of many many shitty artists. We need someone to change this. Don't get me wrong, it is just my opinion.

Hah , this is awesome man. Currently sitting in bar, smoking waterpipe​ and listening to your mix :D

nice :) appreciate the support take a hit for me.

DUDE nice tunes man . KEEP IT UP AND BRING MORE

@jacobcards Definitely feelin the energy and the positive vibes, I wish you all the success in the world Big Dawg! I agree, I think steemit is what's gonna find success with all our personal styles. I'll be on the look out for you. Be easy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63041.44
ETH 2985.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61