You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Liquid Drum & Bass] Nicky Havey - Happy Days | Wedding Prep

in #dsound5 years ago

uh...sir nickyhavey..you mean you didn't GET to be involved with any alcohol. You need to get your priorities straight. lol. The weddings over with by now I suppose, how did that go?

Sort:  

No the wedding isn't until November but we were just getting started with the warm up party. Got our measurements for the suits we'll be wearing and then some become inebriated very quickly after!

Posted using Partiko Android

oh! I thought you already had the bachelers party. Sorry my mistake. Well if they got that smashed at the warmup party I can't wait to hear about the real one!

The stag party is less than a month away now so that is going to be very interesting/I'll be on guard duty looking after my brother

Posted using Partiko Android

ok..with his permission or by his request?

He needs it

Posted using Partiko Android

Oh I see. He needs it so you are taking it upon yourself to do it, very noble of you sir nickyhavey!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63173.85
ETH 3147.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87