You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Liquid Drum & Bass] Nicky Havey - Skyway Meadows (Get some STEEM! Remember Byte?)

in #dsound5 years ago

Howdy sir nickyhavey! well well well...you finally ran into some luck. Now you can afford some bid bots. lol..what does "Cheers big ears!" mean? In fact much of this post was not comprehendable to me but I suppose that's just me.

Sort:  

Haha yea it's amazing what using your memory can do Lord Janton! I powered up straight away so missed out on some bid bot abuse... I mean use!

Cheers big ears means exactly that... Cheers, big ears 🍻 👂 👂

I suppose that's just me

It is just you lol.

Posted using Partiko Android

I don't get it. Is Big Ears a person? Are you growing your hair out like Boris?

It can be whoever you want it to be but usually the person who's just bought you a drink and you say "cheers" to them.

Oh yes Boris is a role model for hair so I'll be hoping to emulate that myself

Oh I like Big Ears then, great guy! Thanks for the clarification.
You gotta change the color of your hair too! lol. Thanks for the clarification

Lol did you do that double sentence thing deliberately?

Posted using Partiko Android

No that was embarrassing! lol. Thanks again for catching that. Most people just skim posts so probably no one saw the mistake anyway. lol.

Haha I meant in the previous comment you made. You just said "thanks for the clarification" twice!

Those bidbots upvote anything these days haha. Actually I delegate to ocdb so in a way I'm sponsoring you to make mistakes lol

Posted using Partiko Android

Oh, right. Yes I was thanking you again for catching that, was I being too nice? I know you're used to being treated like dirt. hey where did you get that fabulous cover photo? where is that?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 67332.03
ETH 3499.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.25