Easy Rider - Solo Instrumental Acoustic. Artzone Music Comp, Quit Your Day Job!

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)


Ahoy there me hearties. Here as my final submission for the @artzone triple platform competition of Quit Your Dayjob.

My original fingerstyle tune Easy rider tells the tale of a train journey travelling up the north coast of Cornwall in the UK.
Staring out at the cold British countryside dreaming of a warmer climate, finally coming to a halt at Victoria station on platform three in the hectic city of London.
I have been there three times in my life and it is certainly not the place for me.
Yeeeow.

I think my 3 submissions show a creative side that would suit the title Quit Your Dayjob.
One day I hope to do that and focus on my own dreams properly.

Fist bumpies coming at the @artzone guys for arranging this little comp, and big love to Mr @edprivat for his awesome energy and passion.
Also big hugs coming to @steemit @dtube @@@dlive and @dsound for being awesome and bringing opportunities for us all.
Super RIGHTON!
Cheers guys.

If Y'all could be so kind to check out my Dtube video of a tour of the music school I work at here in Cambodia.
It shows a splendid little insight into my life here in Phnom Penh :D

It also is the first time I have ever done a vlog too :)
steemit.com/music/@jeffandhisguitar/ddhp4wt3
Thanks a lot :)
Peace and love,
Jeff.


► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)
Sort:  

May your dream come true one day! Supporting you with my little upvotes!

You too fun :)
thanks for your ongoing support!
Cheers bro :)

great tune jeff, lovely playing as always

Thanks turtey :)
Polished up with a band would be sick.
The Jeff Sleeman band will happen one day.
Cheeers mate :)

Cool ,, I salute you, you have skill and skill in music, I want you to make a band, let the world know;)

Inspiring message Elm :)
You will be the first to know :)
Cheers.

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Your post is very good!


++++Vote++++

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64420.25
ETH 3150.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99