Coldplay // Yellow // Loopstation Sample

in #dsound6 years ago


Now here is a classic that always stood out for me. I remember when this song first aired in 2000. I was working in a photographic factory, laying some farts down in the dark room.. lol People were raging walking in after me. I actually got a written warning for it! Striiiiike 1. 3 strikes and you're gone!!

I specifically remember my boss giggling whilst writing the warning... I'm sorry jeff, I got to do it.. people are complaining. lol
Cheers Colin :D

Excuse the shortness.. but sing in tune now:D

Look at the stars
Look how they shine for you
And everything you do
Yeah they were all yellow
I came along
I wrote a song for you
And all the things you do
And it was called "Yellow"

Your skin
Oh yeah, your skin and bones
Turn into something beautiful
You know, you know I love you so
You know I love you so



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Oh, the stars that shine at youuuuuuuuuuu

I never understood what the word yellow meant in context... All the things you do,,,they were all yellow?
What a load of conkers.

a fine rendition!

Cheer buddy.
One of dem tunes that the whole world would sing of they were together.
A proper classic.
Yeeow

I fucken loved this song. Thank you - well done.

Thanks muchly!
Ahhem.. :D

I think
I might be in love ;)

Awwwwwwwww :D
(sends an imaginary hug across the pond :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64420.25
ETH 3150.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99