Dido. Here With Me. Instrumental Acoustic. Jeff.

in #dsound6 years ago



Dido's hit tune 'Here With Me' always stood out for me when I was a young lad.

The melody of the chorus has a similar feel to the first series of the Resident Evil game for the PS1.

Those who are familiar will definitely remember the zombie munching mateys head off at the beginning scene.

A standout moment in gaming history lol.

Recorded with a Boss RC2 looper and a Faith Venus acoustic guitar.

Cheers.

Jeff.


► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)
Sort:  

Thanks ago. You remember then??
Chomping like a Toffee Apple...

hope you succeed in running music, i like with your music. occasionally visit my kepostingan because my level is still low thanks friends

Thanks Marshel. Will be posting an original tune later, then a lesson to follow.
Cheers.

Great Sound, thanks for sharing this.
Would love to sample some parts of it and use them for a free beat.
Would that be ok for you?
Thanks @bumpy4600

Can't wait to hear it Bumpy. The beatmakers on Instagram love my clips. Check it out.
https://www.instagram.com/p/BeAFJycn0vG/?taken-by=jeffandhisguitar
Let me know if you want some wav files.
I will send some over if you send me your email.
Here is my Discord. https://discord.gg/fqKjMbm
Yeeew

Thank you.
You will be the first to hear it :)

Nice... I like its

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66407.66
ETH 3025.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69