TechnoCoin #33

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)

TechnoCoin #33.jpg

Will we enjoy listening to my new song named TechnoCoin because we might be inspired to start dancing? We composed and named this yesterday during the live stream on @dlive at steemit.com/dlive/@jerrybanfield/d3be8236-1a41-11e8-a852-0242ac110002 My hope is that me making music inspires you to embrace whatever you love creating! "If he can make music with no previous experience, I can do anything too!"

► Listen on DSound

TechnoCoin has no words and contains 33 different instruments plus about 10 drum loops. The desired result is an opening of our minds, an expanding of consciousness, and/or our ears bleeding depending on what we are open to experiencing!

All of my music is Creative Commons Zero or CC0 meaning you are welcome to do anything with any song without any need to mention me. For example, you are welcome to play this in a live stream, as background music in a video, make lyrics and sing over it, etc. Listening to instrumental music like this is fun because the sounds stimulate the mind and at the same time provide a rest from our world of constant talking. Tomas George with digital music masters at digitalmusicmasters.com helped me discover this and gave me the information, confidence, and mentor I needed to produce music with no experience starting in 2017. Tomas recommended I listen to Deadmau5 who has become my teacher in making trance music that helps me relax, play, dance, and reconnect with my divinity when my soul feels lost in fear and future.

How did I compose TechnoCoin as my #33 song since 2017?

In Ableton Live 9 Suite, I used 32 instruments on 16 instrument racks crossfaded with 2 instruments each. I generated eight unique riffs with MIDIVOLVE by coldcuts into which I then played in with the session mode on my Push 2! For the synthesizers, I used Serum, Morphine, Sytrus, and Toxic Biohazard presets. I also played in one instrument with Serum synthesizer using SynthHacker preset DeepHouse Lead 28. The drum beats are a few random samples which were part of a huge sample pack I bought originally with FL Studio 12 played in automatically by Ableton 9 Live Suite according to my follow rules which I combined with a few manual decisions for the recording of this song.

Thank you for reading about my song #33 since starting electronic music production in 2017 with no previous experience published first to @dsound!

Love,
Jerry Banfield



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

Great sound follow me Jerry I would love to thanks any one else who wants to to get payed for there comments i always support my followers thanks

Followed you.
😊

Followed you☺

Ooh that's really cool, now following 😁

yeap,sir.you are so good.Following you,sir

I enjoyed this.

Nice work man :) i like it

Nice

No previous experience and you could do all that you mentioned?? Wow, I think there is a love for music somewhere. Nice work @jerrybanfield

NICE MUSIC AND GOOD SONG.realy nice post.Excellent move. I always see your post and follow you dear. good job

wow!!! @ jerrybanfield i never knew you were a music producer. tell me what else do you do? because to me you are really an amazing person i will love to meet

Jack thank you for noticing how I am amazing because I see all people as amazing and worth meeting!

Great music,

it's cool , thanks for your vote...!

Music is life , wow i love this

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62875.98
ETH 2948.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55