Found in Space is Song #42!

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)


Will we listen to "Found in Space" for a journey flying through outer space with a techno feel because this royalty free track has no words, lyrics, or vocals and is available for use anywhere without any citation needed under the creative commons zero (CC0) license?

► Listen on DSound

We see the name "Found in Space" for this song because I tried making the music video on the background of flying through space to see if this is more desirable than having my face or me dancing. Will you let me know which you prefer because that will help guide me in making future music videos in the format you prefer? Watch the video at

I listen to my own music with a playlist on YouTube, SoundCloud, DSound, and on my podcast available on my website and iTunes using the following links below!

https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLwjXVhbTO15NSJyo4OzbXJzbWn_0k5JCa
https://dsound.audio/#!/@jerrybanfield
https://soundcloud.com/jbanfield
https://jerrybanfield.com/podcast/
http://itunes.apple.com/podcast/id915442105

Thank you for watching and listening to Found in Space and I hope you enjoy the song with me!

Love,
Jerry Banfield

► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

Hi @jerrybanfield,
This is such a beautiful music. I like your compositions a lot, though I am not a very big fan of music. I am very choosy, and I like your music !! :P

Where is your daughter? Doesn't she dance anymore in your videos ? :)

I am glad I subscribed to your email list, and I will always remember to visit your posts.

@jerrybanfield please don't dance with that, coz we can't bear that awesome dance xD

Cool Space track Jerry , with a touch of techno , I like your style ! Experimental ;)

@nakedverse thank you for listening and sharing your feedback right away because seeing you thought it was cool gives me hope others will as well! I love it myself and have listened 10 or 20 times to it!

Keep them comin ' :)

hello mister jerrybanfield i need your help canu please explain me about @freedom i sent him 2 times request for give me rent of sp in 60 sbd per day but he didnot reply and even yet he did not give me even 1 sp please tell me where i am wrng i mean whats my fault i advance paid him 0.001 sbd but he is doing nothing please help me

Hi @jerrybanfield , nice to meet you here on the steem blockchain..🤝
Well, I would have love to listen/watch your found in space song but all effort proved abortive due to network instability but might try it out later. Am sure this comment is even coming in later than I sent it..

Keep soaring Jerry...

it is the good music I just listen to it on youtube by the link provided by you in this post this is a good song and a i also like this song on youtube

Wow really its awesome music! oh my god my little one is dancing with your music,thanks to share.

Good recommendation friend, is somewhat sticky

Cool caption
Most likely, it will be a more amazing listening to it in space

Me agrada! Da la sensación de volar y entrar en estado de relajación, hasta ver tu cara graciosa, buen sonido :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60837.81
ETH 2874.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62