Light Drizzle - Created LIVE in under 2 hours!

in #dsound6 years ago


Here's the results of yesterday's #MusicMonday on twitch. I really like the way this ended up. I added a couple of samples while mixing to tell the story of a girl waking up one rainy morning. Can you hear her brushing her teeth? (Headphones recommended) BIG thanks to everyone who was there to help produce this one with me! Hope to see you in my next stream!

Here's what I do:

MusicMonday- Using Ableton Live software and OBS we (the chat and I) will literally create a song together from scratch. You guys will have the final say on all the instruments, lyrics, melodies.. and at the end of the stream, I will GIVE AWAY THE SONG to my subscribers.

WildcardWednesday- Always a mystery! This day will be more open to creativity and will be different every week.

FunFriday(working title)- Gaming day. Did I mention I’m an extremely passionate gamer? I have an Xbox One, Nintendo Switch, PC, and Oculus Rift! I plan on playing a whole multitude of games with you guys, but my current faves are Overwatch, Rocket League, Echo Arena and vrChat.

All streams are @5pm (EST) on twitch!

Here's where you can reach me anytime:

[Youtube](youtube.com/c/superdope)
[twitch](twitch.tv/sup3rd0pe)
[instagram](instagram.com/jonahlesnick)
[twitter](twitter.com/JonahLesnick)
[Patreon](patreon.com/JonahLesnick)



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

hey man thats a pretty hot beat

Thanks brother!

no problem check out some of my beats when you get time!

nice beat man...sounds good

Really appreciate it man, thanks!

I love the way you manage to find the perfect art to represent the song every week without fail. That’s gotta be a talent right there.

I love this!! it's so chill

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62795.05
ETH 2941.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55