BananaPhone - created LIVE in under 2 hours!

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)



What's poppin steemians!?

This jam is the result of yesterday's #MusicMonday - and our first twitch stream ever (headphones recommended!) I had a ton of fun making this with you guys. If anyone new happens upon this post, it would be amazing if you could come and join us for the next stream!

Here's what I do!

MusicMonday- Using Ableton Live software and OBS we (the chat and I) will literally create a song together from scratch. You guys will have the final say on all the instruments, lyrics, melodies.. and at the end of the stream, I will GIVE AWAY THE SONG to my subscribers.

WildcardWednesday- Always a mystery! This day will be more open to creativity and will be different every week.

FunFriday(working title)- Gaming day. Did I mention I’m an extremely passionate gamer? I have an Xbox One, Nintendo Switch, PC, and Oculus Rift! I plan on playing a whole multitude of games with you guys, but my current faves are Overwatch, Rocket League, Echo Arena and vrChat.

Here's where you can reach me anytime:

Youtube
twitch
instagram
twitter
Patreon

Sort:  

this jam is whats poppin

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61626.58
ETH 2940.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66