You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It don't always go the way ya want

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)

Wow my, I love the soft slow tap, my goodness is that beat boxing in the sound? The production is hot,it's like those amazing best from way back, but this one is sweeter.
I love it to crazy.
Good work brother

Sort:  

"I love it to crazy" @josediccus. Yes. It is retro jazz hip hop beat box from the past come back to life.

Exactly @mineopoly, back when music had that funky soul that just feels right. I want that magic to come back and stay forever...

Thank you. I am with you.

Yes my friend that's my main mojo - my beatbox, lol... Thanks. It's pretty retro. I grew up listening to Herbie Hancock's jazz-funk albums from the 70s. Music was... better back then, ha.

Lol I was stuck with just reggae and blues while growing up, however I had a music teacher lol, lol your beatboxing is cool I swear 😀😀😀😀😀

Ohhh! Well reggae and blues... that's a solid foundation @josediccus, between the two I'm sure you tapped into some real feeling...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69805.09
ETH 3740.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59