You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Molecules, puppets, and plays

in #dsound6 years ago

This is amazing, I could naturally feel the naturalness of the poem, these are divided in verses and the verses really fo convey strong opinion, words like IMPS FOUNTAIN AND SUNLIGHT, are all imageries that tends to me me imagine the scenario of the setting of The poem.

All in all, the this is amazing, the rendition even makes it more ascending

Lovely poem buddy

Sort:  

Thanks @josediccus, I hope the recitation can make the vague become clear! Appreciate your comment :-)

It was all very clear to me the recitation makes it all ascending and emotional, and your accent if I may ask?
😂😂😂😂😂

Haha, what do you mean?
I was born in Texas and went to school in Tennessee, so I'm afraid if I'm not fully aware I might slip into a drawling southern accent xD

Lol hahahaha sincerly well you sounded Australian and a little from New Mexico you know mehico, just a bit buddy.
Maybe I'm wrong lol 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67720.63
ETH 3807.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68