Better Left Unsaid - [cover] Ariana Grande

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)


Hi there guys!! This is my first post here in Dsound! I think this platform is really cool.

I personally love singing acapella songs, because I am having difficulty hearing myself with instrumental music. For my first upload, here is my short cover of Better Left Unsaid by Ariana Grande, which has the second highest number of plays on my past Soundcloud account.

I do believe that some things are better left unsaid, but we only learn what those words are once we said them once and saw the consequences. Please support if you liked it and shout out to #unlisteemersph, #steempowerupph, and #steemgigs for always supporting. You guys are awesome!

Do enjoy, and stay awesome!
-joules



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

This post has received a 0.42 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @virtualself.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61372.42
ETH 2928.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66