salsa studio jam session 002 /// Live jam recording

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)


Heres a little blast from the past that I haven't shared on Steemit yet. Vachemorte has a sweet studio and though we definitely don't jam enough when we do it's magic!

The jammers are @vachemorte, our friend Fabien (an amazing artist I would love to get on Steemit!) and I. Fabien is on the drums and we are playing a variety of keyboards, we had two each. This was recorded in the winter and I recall the studio being cold... I haaaaate winter with a passion but a little jamming with friends can warm the soul:



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

Nice story and an awesome track,

I couldn't help but thinking of Flat Eric
It has kind of a Mr Oizo vibe to it

electronic drum music to headbang to :>)

I love that video, I'm a huge fan of him and his films too!

He's an interesting fellow to say the least ;>)
How can people not like Wrong Cops!

Beautiful jam, nice work. Cool setup too!

Would be a good song for some game with classic theme XD

Nice jam from the two of you. More please. More Magic ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64231.88
ETH 3128.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95