A.I. Emotions |||||| Experimental ambient

in #dsound6 years ago


Have you ever considered the multi-faceted emotions of A.I.? This is the title track from my album AéI. Emotions

They can be quite fickle and go from perfect happy bleeping and blooping to emo in an instant. The concept of this song is to portray the bipolar swings of a confused A.I. as it fruitlessly tries to understand mankind. A task that even us humans have only begun to scratch the surface of.

Genre: ambient, experimental, glitch A.I Emotions



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

This track is great! love the textures and the way it moves! A.I. Is the huge topic of the year, even many festivals are adopting it as the theme. I wonder how many A.I.s will be in attendance at Burning Man this year, and I wonder how many will be undetectable :-D

A world where we cant tell humans from AI will be terrifying i think, they need to be clearly marked! Thanks for the compliments :D

For sure, I would be willing to bet that there already are A.I. among us that we are not aware of....maybe I watch too much westworld :-)

After all, aren't we the ones living in a computer simulation?

Well there are certainly a lot of bots on steemit, it can be hard to tell who is human around here!

for sure on here! But I also think so in the real human world, I mean I know they exists, but id say the ones I know of are noticeably robotic, however I imagine there are some that are so well done that we cant tell.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62937.86
ETH 3092.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87