Gold Spills / Dark drum and bass

in #dsound6 years ago


This track has a more drum and bass/breakbeat vibe than my usual but still errs on the side of ambient. I used caustic software for this one, which is a mobile app but actually has a desktop application which I decided to try out. It definitely has it's limitations but if you have no access to other music software it is ridiculously rich in features for the price! I would suggest downloading the stand alone sample editor as well if you want to play around.

Press play... GOLD SPILLS FROM HER LIPS:



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

Hi, @juliakponsford. I'm a bot. It looks like you may have unclaimed rewards.

The Steem network rewards users for making posts and comments, and for voting on posts and comments. These rewards go into your rewards balance. Currently, you have 6.366 Steem, and 6.713 Steem Power in pending rewards.

You can claim your rewards by visiting your wallet page.

Just reply to this comment, if you need any help.
Don't want to receive these messages? Just reply, asking.

Hi @juliakponsford. I listen your music on D Sound. I like this so much. Surrounding sound was awesome. Believe me l was fan of your music. Please allow me to listen your further music by following me and visit my post also. I really glad to see your post. Thank you.

hello julia, very good rhythmic combination, you have a very original sound, I congratulate you friend, good music,

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60385.11
ETH 2889.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65