Liar - Acoustic Duet (Original Song)

in #dsound6 years ago


This is an original tune of the album, 13 Songs for a River Show. This is the last Nora & Gnoll album, which came out around 2014. If you couldn't tell from the picture, I'm Gnoll. The tattoo is a dead give away.
The tension in our last album could rival Fleetwood Mac, lol. Though, for the record... I played the song I wrote "Everybody Lies" to Nora and the next day she had the lyrics and vocal melody to this one... just to show me up. So of course, loving the tune, I threw down some guitar and harmony. ahhh, music.
► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)
Sort:  

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64231.88
ETH 3128.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95