@justlibby DSound Original Podcast - Episode #001 - It all begins in Iowa!

in #dsound6 years ago



Hello, DSounders! I am pumped to be here and sharing my first (of many) podcasts! As an avid listening of podcasts and former college radio DJ, I am here to express myself!

My intention is to entertain you with my personality and introduce the wonder of @justlibby. In this podcast, you will learn about my beginnings and how I got to living nomadically for several years.

I've worn many hats throughout the years from cinematographer to a high-end destination wedding videographer to working in the video game industry! Well, that was until I met someone who completely changed my life.

A big shout out to @freetousesounds for waking up this morning and yelling at me from the other room "Hey! You should do a podcast!" Sometimes it takes another person to tell you, you are worthy of creating content that could have a positive effect on others.

That's really what I love about DSound because we're all in it together. We have the ability to impact others with some much needed good vibes. The world is filled with so many unheard talents who dream of actualizing their life's purpose.

Creativity and determination are what have brought us to where we are now. My gratitude to goes to @prc and @dsound for making this crazy spark of an idea to a tangle and massively exciting platform. Also, to @branlee87 for your recent meta podcast about why you should make podcasts.

With that said, let's do this and enjoy the podcast! Please let me know if you like this style and if you think it should be longer or shorter! Big love from Libby!



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

That's really i love.

Welcome @justlibby! :) It's great to have you here! Awesome introduction podcast! You guys have such an inspiring life... :) Looking forward to the next ones...

Hi Pedro! Thanks so much for listening :) I’m excited to be here and to share my interests with the awesome sound community!

Marcel told me so much about you! And we think what you all are doing is very inspiring! Way to go!

Stay tuned for the next one! ;) so much to share!

WOW! amazing podcast! Thank you so much for sharing with us. Looking forward to more pdcasts from you.
If you get a chance, swing by my page and listen to my music. I'm new here as well

Hi Jossie! Thank you so much for listening! I'd love to know what you liked about the podcast! All the best with your music :)

Great page please check out mine

Sounds like you had fun!

Thanks for listening :)

I ask the same brother for the votes and follow back

I'm not a brother...

Congratulations @justlibby, this post is the most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a Newbie account holder (accounts that hold between 0.01 and 0.1 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by newbie account holders during this period was 4786 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $4820.35. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

Having my first proper look round Steemit today, and this is the first thing I've listened to on DSound - kudos for sharing your story! Greetings from the UK ;)

Thank you so much for listening and I am uploading my next podcast right now. Greetings from Vietnam!!

Congratulations, your post received one of the top 10 most powerful upvotes in the last 12 hours. You received an upvote from @dsound valued at 160.73 SBD, based on the pending payout at the time the data was extracted.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, reply with the word "stop".

You Just got yourself a new follower. Really enjoy your content look forward to some more fresh content keep up the good work!

Hello fellow animal lover! Thanks for checking out my work! Have a great day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63724.53
ETH 3071.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98