Clap Your Hands

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)



A demo I did back in the day. Just one riff and improvisation in the studio. Working on a better version with new vocals, drums and guitars. Soon to be out on all platforms. Until den I hope you enjoy this one.

Stay funky!



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

Cool tune. found myself moving to the music.keep up the gud work

Thanks! Means a lot to me :)

Love the funk @kahsay . You can't beat music with a groove. Keep it up man. Followed and upvoted. i've got some music coming soon :)

play tut funkay muzak !!!

Funktastic! This really got my feet tapping (and thats saying something for me!)

Thats good news! Mission accomplished :)

Get down, get funky! Love the groove and vocals. Yep, enjoying this one.

Congratulations @kahsay, this post is the seventh most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a Dust account holder (accounts that hold between 0 and 0.01 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by Dust account holders during this period was 15655 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $3294.95. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

I try to do my best. Glad you like it :)

oh man.. you are a funkateer

Up and down we goooo! 😎😎 great tune

Coming from one of the hottest band is a major boost. Thank you humble

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.02
ETH 3139.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14