Get Out

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)



A song I wrote when I suddenly realized that my so called girlfriend accused me for being unfaithful. It all boiled down to that she wanted to gain control over me and my priorities and the end result? Get out! Even the guitars says: Get out!

► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

cool track man, this has attitude with a great vocal delivery and super music.

marvellously funk! Smooth, unique vocals! Very nice feel!

Congratulations @kahsay, this post is the eighth most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a Dust account holder (accounts that hold between 0 and 0.01 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by Dust account holders during this period was 11735 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $3066.44. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64999.89
ETH 3101.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87