Sort:  

This appears a creative blend of what sounds like the African gong, the African drumbeat stick, the guitar, and other Western musical instruments. I never heard music of this nature before, especially with the 'strange' combinations.

The rapper's voice, the African touch, and the pace and tempo of the sound creates the impression of slaves on some ancestor worship on their journeys to freedom - not sad, not happy, yet not resigned.

It's unique and that makes it stand out.

Good job, @kanabeatz.

Followed. Upvoted. Resteemed.

@sungbojus

You have summed up the hidden sounds of this song. My idea of song is to mix a creative blend of African percussion and strings in it. I am glad you noticed it and enjoyed it.

Thanks

This was very different for me but very creative! please leave feedback on music as well :)

I wish you success

I like your post as succesful as always friend

wow i enjoy it most its just amazing

yeah, feel the amazing sound of Kanabeatz

thanks your post!

i, like it :)

I like your post, Because music is everything very entertaining

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69407.16
ETH 3676.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.26