You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: At the Dreams Door: A song about the last thouht before falling sleep + Art I made for it

in #dsound6 years ago

I love you, truly, and so love these creations you bring to life. This one is beautifully inspiring! Yes, I've written songs in my dreams.... usually I forget them, but on occasion I can bring a snippet into waking time.

I adore this song and what it represents. Listening to it again right now. I often go to sleep with a distant dream in my mind, something that seems impossible yet brings me such joy. YES to weaving these dreams into reality!!! For me, right now, that is the dream of performing at Steemfest3. How dearly I'd love to share that experience with you, Pris. Massive hugs, my friend!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.66
ETH 3148.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84