Original song about the loss of my sister

in #dsound6 years ago


One of the most vulnerable songs I've ever written! A contribution to the songwriter challenge early in 2018.

Maybe I'll share more on another day. It's basically about exactly what it sounds like it's about. Hope you enjoy/it touches you.

xx,
Kay

Follow me, k? @kayclarity



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

beautiful and sad, thanks for sharing it with us, my favorite part was 2:56, great performance!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60913.71
ETH 2919.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71