Khan Zoo - Guerrilla Minded

in #dsound6 years ago


This song was inspired during my short accidental journey in Caracas, Venezuela. How I ended up in Caracas is requires another post, but what I did there could be outlined here. I was searching for a rare ancient amulet only found in Caracas -- the name will remain confidential for the sake of my safety. At one point I had this amulet in my possession, however, due to a compromised situation by my partner (who thought it would advantageous to pocket additional ancient jewelries), the local tribal community had put a hefty price on our heads. Long story short, I don't have the amulet in my possession anymore, but I'm alive. Unfortunately, I can't say the same for my partner.
► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69849.38
ETH 3709.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73