Very LIVE Cover of "Benny & The Jets" by the one and only Elton John.

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)

17139EE9-CF1E-49B7-87A4-65D20597F62D.jpeg

*Been having issues with audio playback from dsound, apologies if you experience any.

Have a listen to this live cover of "Benny & The Jets", performed by myself and full band. Keep in mind it was crowded and the drinks were flowing. A bit of extra background noise doesn't hurt too much, almost helps you imagine the evening better ;)

Also, my son is named Benjamin... and every time this song comes on, he lights up.

Cheers xo



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

Congratulations @kjablonski! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

This might be a long shot cause you haven't posted in a while, but I have always adored your entries into open mic. I wanted to let you know we have started a new music contest here on steem, called SGL or sonic groove live.

We have only been going a couple of weeks and I have been going over my favourite entrants, inviting them to join us if they would like to <3

I really hope you see this, cause man how I miss your amazing voice - hope all is well <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62423.21
ETH 2897.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56