Quit Your Day Job! Artzone Dtube Contest Entry - Like when I hear this

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)



This is how when I listen to this song "Thousand Years" from the film Twilight, it is inevitable not to listen to it and want to see the entire Twilight Saga and not get out of bed or go to drink water. It is a subject that relaxes so much that it is what causes not to go to work but to stay watching The Complete Saga.

At least it is what causes me to listen to the theme and listen to my violin a lot more, that's why I made this Cover a long time ago and when I learned about this contest I was provoked to share it because it really makes me feel that way, day to stay watching this movie.

Does not the same cause you? : D


This song is not from my author, I made a Cover with my Violin. I hope you like it and enjoy it as much as I enjoy it.

Cover Realizado Por:
DQmWoviLg7x1kErCMqfWzHknvUNJM7LNe3MVLBJ5NkvsxTU.jpg


► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)
Sort:  

hubiese cambiando una etiqueta por la artzone normal para que te votaran y a parte concursas

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by kkarenmp from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

This post has received a 6.96% upvote from @lovejuice thanks to @kkarenmp. They love you, so does Aggroed. Please be sure to vote for Witnesses at https://steemit.com/~witnesses.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64485.37
ETH 3156.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05