Sort:  

Kublo bot akun kah hhhhh lih ma keuh

Ka wa long hy lonte hy, ye keuh pu,,
6282277300652
Nyan wa long

Hhhhhhh ... Lih ma keh ? Menye brat palak kamerempek awak kmo di kede gedong bak kede kopi topit, tanyeng ju bg robet, mangat ta bincang2 ...

sorry, I do not understand with your language. please help me. please pass a message to your friend @fahmidamitri @yurizaltjm. never ever bother / bother other people's accounts.
and remind him that the one who dropped him in the musicvoter was only @ipoelatjeh. and I think he has been a bully in this steemit. I also apologize because I just want you to convey this message to your friends. @ fahmidamitri owner @yurizaltjm account. you can see in activity @ yurizaltjm. you must understand if you want to be understood.

Hy gam, kah awak aceh openmic kah lagu indon kapakek.
Bek ka peu ingreh2 dro keh ..

sorry, I do not understand with your language. please help me. please pass a message to your friend @fahmidamitri @yurizaltjm. never ever bother / bother other people's accounts.
and remind him that the one who dropped him in the musicvoter was only @ipoelatjeh. and I think he has been a bully in this steemit. I also apologize because I just want you to convey this message to your friends. @ fahmidamitri owner @yurizaltjm account. you can see in activity @ yurizaltjm. you must understand if you want to be understood.

why you accuse them of disturbing someone else's account, you are already brash.

image

Gam, ikah di ingreh melasah pu kaduk
Nyan pat postingan kah bahasa pu ka pakek bek kajak peu ingreh2 dro keuh..
Kuturi dum akun keuh..
Awak long ino mandum kutupu akun plagiat kah..
Makajih bek maen curang bak steemit..
Awak pane kah??

Ooooo .... Kah gam poko, ka kapenget bg robet lage ... Bit kah paleh, han kajet mengaku bangsa keh ... Nyan beharem kabloh tanoh aceh ? Bit2 bijeh ipai kubah kah ...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61451.22
ETH 2929.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65