Kolatz DJ set live on the web - Deep and electro in my studio

in #dsound7 years ago



Deep house melodic start... all the way to an electro power end! :)

Ready for some energy boost?



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

Greetings @kolatz!!! I got a little snippet of your sound through the IPSF link (DSound would not load for me). I was also only able to hear about a minute of the IPFS source. Not sure if there is something else I need to do to listen to the entire compilation. I found it very intriguing and upbeat....feels like something I'd like to listen to more!!!

On another note....I have messaged you on Steemit Chat about support for the artspace in Lisbon. Would you be willing to contact me there to discuss some possibilities? I would greatly appreciate your local presence. Hopefully you'll be getting to go to Steemfest2 since it's in your city!! I look forward to connecting.

Prosperity makes friends, adversity tries them. I hope you will be happy :)

whoop whoop!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65262.74
ETH 2937.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68