You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Say No Till Your Tounge Bleeds

in #dsound6 years ago

Thank you for such a great piece... the power of saying no, I have come to learn, is a very important thing if we want to stay on course and achieve our goals.

I used to be a doormat where everyone could dump their cares without resistance from me; I was miserable, I was always out of time, I couldn't devote my attention to my school work. It took a D grade in a very important physics paper to wake me up.

Today, I can say I am no longer a doormat. I do things only if I would be able to do them, or if the time is there.

Thanks once again for such an awesome material. Remain blessed.

Love,

Diana.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59585.77
ETH 3002.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78