Krazypoet- BLACKOUT

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)


Hey guys more sounds from me here, made this one day after a blackout, to simply put it. Is it Special? Its a simple easy listening song i made with many elements im just trying to share some of the newest works i have without posting any songs from my new album coming soon. Stay positive and keep the music flowing. Be well










Previous Post




All pictures or anything on my blog is my own unless otherwise stated...©krazypoet™



A positive, joyful attitude helps to keep us strong and promotes peace and unity.


I'm Jason Arnold (@krazypoet)

Join & Chat
Steemit Infinity



Stay positive and constructive even during tough times and keep working towards something better.



Thanks for stopping by
Much Love to all & be well
Remember

Stay Positive

This is the best way to steem on


krazypoet_red.png
image

Find me at steemauto

Twitter / Instagram / Facebook / Soundcloud / YouTube / Goggle / Krazypoet.com




► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!

I’m working at my desk and this is a pleasant song to have in the background.

Nice , thanks for listening friend ,

b e w e l l

You just received a Tier 0 upvote! Looking for bigger rewards? Click here and learn how to get them or visit us on Discord

Congratulations @krazypoet! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63750.99
ETH 3130.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95