ANGEL (Sitting by my side)

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)


A reload from my early days here that two souls were kind enough to listen to, shout out to @grizzle and @danieldyemusic. I then dropped it onto musicoin. But this a speical song for me for personal reasons and one that I got some airplay with so in many ways it mean a lot. It is pretty simple (as most of my solo stuff is) but i comes togethet... see what you think and thank you for you kind support here on STEEMIT - It is deeply appreciated.
► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)
Sort:  

This post has been voted on from MSP3K courtesy of @playitforward from the Minnow Support Project ( @minnowsupport ).

Bots Information:

Join the P.A.L. Discord | Check out MSPSteem | Listen to MSP-Waves

Very soothing.. Nice lyrics...I suppose Angels are really close by...

Must be tonight, cheers man.

stunning little tune man , respect

thank you for that.

great emotions over here

Thanks for listening

absolutely beautifull... 👏👍

Hey, Thanks so much.

Wow such a magical song. Just beautiful through and through. I wish I had your writing ability. Trying to write my own songs as well. I'm a singer too :)

|Thats kind of you to say, stick with it, it will come.

Thanks, I hope so. I have the lyrically ability of a three year old haha. I have posted an original just recently. Hope you would give it a listen sometime. :)

Beautiful track that deserves more listeners.

Thank you, I did a promo on it, as I posted it earlier today and missed the dsound vote :(

as always solid share, solid post! thanks man

Really appreciated, thank you.

Love the gentle vocals with the accentuations. Really beautiful track.

Seems to stop at 1:05 though. Is that just for me?


Follow @JuxtaMusic for More Of My Music

thank you very much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70586.26
ETH 3763.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79