Rock Steady - Madego

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)


Another Madego track from the Digital Duo, the Cypto Crooners or the groovey Grandpa's :) not sure what the image has to do with proceeding, but i liked it so hey presto. Thanks for dropping by and taking a listen!

Music - Deggsy ( @nakedverse ) Hollering - (@kryptoe)


► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)
Sort:  

Cool image , what's with the Grandpa's Lol , your probably right :)))

Well, I was thinking more me than you :)

hey man nice chilled track. Sometimes I feel like I'm listening to Ozzy hehe :)

Thanks for that, well I come from the same city.

very cool sixties feel to this

Sixties does it for me

Cool, got a lovely vibe to it...

Thank you.

Cool track, the synth sound reminds me of something...can't quite remember what though

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63815.31
ETH 3124.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99