Sort:  

very nice my friend i love the guitar work and the strings in that intro! you write some good tunes my friend, great feeling on this one.

Many thanks, strings are donw to @nakedverse he's got a great ear

I don't remember :) Oh ! Its Stopped.... I'll be back !!!

Yeah for me too :-(

Yeah, you sent some string files that i patched in, if I recall correctly.

Yeah ! I think i remember it :$ Excellent track Deon the change at 1.40 mark Love it ! Top Vocal Great Image too :)

The strings really add a beautiful fullness to this! Lovely jubbly!

thats deggsy for you! Cheers

stunning tune my friend, love this

Thank you once again, really goodof you to keep popping over and dropping a comment, much appreciated.

What guitar is that D? Sounds mint! Great voice too. Splendid :D

Cheers Jeff, I think it was a my cheap and cheerful Aria.

As advertized - true beaut song!

thats very kind thanks for dropping by.

Great job on this song

thank you so much.

Congratulations @kryptoe! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Finally got it to play and it was well worth the wait, lovely stuff :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64303.16
ETH 3137.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97