Rainbow Connection

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)


One from the back catalogue and a track that I was rather pleased with. it was all to do with our connection to one another and seeing the commonality rather than division. Anyway, it can be whatever you want it to be, of course. Thank you for listening.
► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)
Sort:  

Fabulous :) You got the paint everywhere :)

Never a truer word spoken :)

Just lovely man.
It took me back to when I first heard the Smiths on an old surfing flick.
Ahhh got my eyes shut here D.
Really nice brother.
Thanks for the trip down memory lane :)

Cheers Jeff, you comments always appreciated man.

Totally confused for a moment @grizzle 's track started to play over the top of this and I thought what the hell happened to Deon, then I figured it out and normal, beautiful, melodic service resumed, lovely :-)

Aww thats really kind, I'm guessing a kryptoe/grizzle mix could be quite alarming ot the unsuspecting ear! :)

Loving the tone of this...and the positivity in the lyrics

Hey, thats really kind of you to say, thanks for dropping by and leaving a comment.

listening to music is my hobby and the music you play is amazing

That is a very generous comment, thanks so much for dropping by and listening.

absolute masterpiece of a track deon, you should be more than rather pleased :)

i concur :)

Thank you it was a hoot for sure.

.... if as far back as to 60's and 70's?!?!? Cus it is freaking cool and bolts me Wings of Paul McCartney albums like London Town listening to it :) Super cool! do you have soundcloud link to it? so I plan it for Sielnt Zen playlist, ... .when ever that happen :)

so good bro! on Zen :)

☮ Silent Zen ~ Indie ~ Music ~ Photo ~ Art ~ Support ☮

Hey that very kind, and sure the soundloud link is https://soundcloud.com/deon_songs/rainbow-connection thanks for your generous comments.

vibes full of beautiful colors!!!

thanks for dropping by

You were chosen for my 🎧 DSound TOP5! 🎧 on Sunday - Thank You!

Thats very generous thank you so much!

Love your song, simply great!

Wow! This song is incredible. Definitely reminding me of some of the Beatles later music.

Thats very high praise indeed, thank you so much!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64058.80
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99