Sort:  

yeah i like this too, great track mate :)

Great sound, reminds me a lot of Steely Dan :-)

I will happily take that comparison, thank you.

sounds amazing! great vocals and an awesome Music, I like the changes that you are adding with chords and vocal, really great , I liked the part Mama Takes me Down ... :))

Thank you Davood, your comments are always appreciated.

Very Nice Mate , don't think ive heard this either , your Achieve is bigger than mine :) Love that Chorus Mate ......Excellent :)

Thank you Mr E

This is totally new to me !!! I love it !!! Dope vocals

Thank you ED

We have upvoted your post with 100% vote weight for $0.29. We will continue upvoting in rounds until we recover all your loss in long term. Thank you for participating with @betgames, visit us to win more upvotes and SBD!

Regards,
@betgames

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63815.31
ETH 3124.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99